Published Mar 14. 2021 - 4 months ago
Updated or edited Mar 14. 2021

Jig on Jig PT Nymph

Pheasant Tail Nymph Variation.

Please Subscribe & Follow me on my other Socials.
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/UmbertoOregliniFlyFishing
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/umberto_oreglini

MATERIALS LIST
Thread: Semperfli Tan Waxed Thread 12/0 https://www.54deanstreet.it/shop/product/semperfli-waxed-thread-12-0-465...
Hook - Sprite 2400 Wide Jig #12 https://www.54deanstreet.it/shop/product/sprite-barbless-wide-jig-7906?c...
Bead - Jig Off Bead 3,3mm https://www.54deanstreet.it/shop/category/tungsten-beads-jig-off-beads-42
Tails - Pheasant Tail
Body - Pheasant Tail​
Ribbing - Semperfli Gold Wire 0,2mm https://www.54deanstreet.it/shop/product/semperfli-wire-0-2-mm-398?categ...
Thorax - Spectra Flash Peacock
Wing Case - Mottled Turkey

TOOLS
Vise: Cottarelli Travel Shuttle Rego https://www.54deanstreet.it/shop/product/ctr-sht-t-rego-cottarelli-trave...
Bobbin Holder: Tiemco Ceramic Bobbin Straight https://www.54deanstreet.it/shop/product/51300203004-tiemco-ceramic-bobb...
Scissor: Kopter Scissor Absolute Spring System https://www.54deanstreet.it/shop/product/s02axspr-kopter-scissor-absolut...
Whip Finisher: Petitjean Whip Finisher https://www.54deanstreet.it/shop/product/mpt40-petitjean-whip-finisher-7...

Submitter: 
Umberto Oreglini
.

Log in or register to pre-fill name on comments, add videos, user pictures and more.
Read more about why you should register.
 

Please notice that some of the links in the video descriptions may be affiliate, which means that they can link to web shops, which pay the video producer a commission (also known as "affiliate revenue") when a viewer clicks a link and buys a product.
The Global FlyFisher does NOT make any money from these links or purchases!
You can support the Global FlyFisher directly here, if you feel like it.

Since you got this far …


The GFF money box

… I have a small favor to ask.

Long story short

Support the Global FlyFisher through several different channels, including PayPal.

Long story longer

The Global FlyFisher has been online since the mid-90's and has been free to access for everybody since day one – and will stay free for as long as I run it.
But that doesn't mean that it's free to run.
It costs money to drive a large site like this.

See more details about what you can do to help in this blog post.